Garage Descamps  http://www.garage-descamps.be
 Mini Shop Reningelst  http://www.mini-shop.be
 Mini Center Ben van Leeuwen  http://www.benvanleeuwen.com
 Cars on Top  http://www.cars-on-top.com
 Mini Spares  http://www.minispares.com
 The Little Car Company  http://www.tlcc.nl
 Mini Sport  http://www.minisport.com
 Innocenti Mini Bits  http://www.innocenti-mini-bits.de
 Anglo Parts  https://www.angloparts.com
 BL Empire car parts  http://www.blempire.be
 Forest Minis  http://www.forestminis.nl
 Hudderfield Spares  http://www.minispares-online.co.uk
 JBW wheels  https://www.johnbrownwheels.com
 Maniflow  http://www.maniflow.co.uk
 Lille Mini Centre  http://www.lilleminicentre.fr
 Mini garage Aalst  mini.garage.aalst@telenet.be
 British Car Parts  http://www.britishcarparts.be
 Wood and Pickett  http://www.woodandpickett.com
 Somerford  http://www.somerford-mini.co.uk
 Sticky Fingers  http://martincull.create.net
 Classic Mini Center Brunssum  http://www.classicminisbrunssum.nl
 MiniMail  http://www.minimail.co.uk
 Retro Minis   http://www.retrominisltd.co.uk
 Mini Parts Australië  http://minisport.com.au
 Swiftune  http://www.swiftune.com